Sewer Commission

The Commission reviews current matters brought before them by the Superintendent, which may include permits and fees, upcoming construction projects, invoices related to Town projects, bill abatements, and various issues concerning about the sewer system.

The Sewer Commission is comprised of three members, appointed by the Town Manager. 

Meeting Schedule

The Commission meets Tuesdays, as needed, at 5PM in the Selectmen's Chambers on the Lower Level of Town Hall, 62 Arlington St, Dracut

Meetings are listed in the calendar on the website's home page and on the right-hand side of this page. You can get notified of upcoming Sewer Commission Meetings.

Agendas and Minutes:

The Sewer Commission's Agendas and Minutes can be viewed in the Agenda Center.

Board Members

  • Philip Greene
  • David Langlais
  • Edward Patenaude