Economic Development Committee 

The Economic Development Committee (EDC) is a nine-member board comprising appointments from four other Town boards and five at-large members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The EDC assists the Economic Development Project Planner (EDPP) with determining the direction and scope of projects, and acts as a sounding board for ideas the EDPP presents.

Meeting Schedule

The Committee generally meets the third Tuesday of the month in the Selectmen's Chambers on the Lower Level of  Town Hall, 62 Arlington St, Dracut

Meetings are listed in the calendar on the website's home page and on the right-hand side of this page. You can get notified of upcoming  Economic Development Committee Meetings.

Agendas and Minutes:

The Economic Development Committee's Agendas and Minutes can be viewed in the Agenda Center.

Board Members

  • Alison Genest
  • Jennifer Kopcinski
  • Joseph Forster
  • Jennifferr Rogers
  • KellyAnne Mello 
  • Meaghan St. Jean
  • Mark Van Der Hyde
  • Joe DiCarlo
    Zoning Board Appointee
  • Tim Savage
    Planning Board Appointee